Full Time Faculty  Adjunct

Kati Donahue
William Kaune

Jack Cleaver
Dennis Covert
Kyle Daum
Michael DeBuck
Bryan Harrison
Danny Hayden
Lance Nevois
John Willett
Gregory Windsor

Department Listing by Subject

 
Faculty Office Hours


Full Time Faculty 

Kati Donahue

Kati DonahueTitle: Instructor - HVAC (ATS)
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:ktheurer@jeffco.edu

Bachelor of Arts: Saint Louis University
Certificate: Jefferson College



William Kaune

William KauneTitle: Assoc Prof - HVAC
Office: CTE 148
Phone:636-481-3408
Email:wkaune@jeffco.edu

Associate of Arts: Jefferson College



 
Adjunct 

Jack Cleaver

Jack CleaverTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:jcleaver@jeffco.edu



Dennis Covert

Dennis CovertTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:dcovert@jeffco.edu



Kyle Daum

Kyle DaumTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office:
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:kdaum@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Southwestern Illinois College



Michael DeBuck

Michael DeBuckTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office:
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:mdebuck@jeffco.edu

Certificate: Jefferson College



Bryan Harrison

Bryan HarrisonTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:bharri10@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College



Danny Hayden

Danny HaydenTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office: No Permanent Office
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:dhayden1@jeffco.edu



Lance Nevois

Lance NevoisTitle: Maint Tech III
Office:
Phone:636-481-3297
Email:lnevois@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College



John Willett

John WillettTitle: Maintenance Supervisor
Office:
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:jwillett@jeffco.edu

With certifications in HVAC (Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning) mechanics, Electrical High Voltage, Building Controls and a Universal EPA License (The U.S. Federal Environmental Protection Agency), John is an experienced mechanical and electrical technician with an aptitude for commercial and residential building restoration and maintenance. He is an Adjunct Professor at Jefferson College, teaching advanced HVAC courses.



Gregory Windsor

Gregory WindsorTitle: Adjunct-HRA Tech
Office:
Phone:Contact Math, Physics and Technology Secretary at 636-481-3445
Email:gwindsor@jeffco.edu